Do I have to mess up html tags if I want to use 'ember-bootstrap'?

I am new in ember js and trying to add navbar index page with bootstrap. While I search any notice before I use bootstrap into ember application, I found disgusting ‘ember-bootstrap’ template like below

{{#bs-navbar-content}}
{{#bs-form class="navbar-form navbar-left" role="search" action="submit"}}
  {{#bs-form-group}}
    {{bs-input type="text" class="form-control" placeholder="Search"}}
 {{/bs-form-group}}
 {{bs-button class="hidden-xs" type="default" buttonType="submit" icon="glyphicon glyphicon-search"}}
{{/bs-form}}
{{#bs-navbar-nav class="navbar-right"}}
    {{#bs-nav-item}}{{#link-to "index"}}Repositories{{/link-to}}{{/bs-nav-item}}
    {{#bs-nav-item}}{{#link-to "index"}}Stars{{/link-to}}{{/bs-nav-item}}
    {{#bs-dropdown tagName="li"}}
      {{#bs-dropdown-toggle}}Others <span class="caret"></span>{{/bs-dropdown-toggle}}
      {{#bs-dropdown-menu}}
        {{#bs-nav-item}}{{#link-to "index"}}Test{{/link-to}}{{/bs-nav-item}}
        {{#bs-nav-item}}{{#link-to "index"}}Test{{/link-to}}{{/bs-nav-item}}
      {{/bs-dropdown-menu}}
    {{/bs-dropdown}}<!--end dropdown -->
{{/bs-navbar-nav}}

Do every ember developer write code like this? I can’t understand why ‘ember-bootstrap’ suggest to mess up html code and make it hard to read. Handlebar.js? it’s okay because it is template but I want someone explain me why ‘ember-bootstrap’ should change all tags to handlebar style…

Here it seems you are looking at a Handlebars template adding in a lot of extra bootstrap components. Looking at the addon and they have created lots of components to make it easier to re-use but that is overkill if you ask me.

You can use Bootstrap as you would in a normal web app without any of this junk. You can just install it with Bower if you want or include a CDN link on your page.