Loading per-model templates via Ajax

I’m creating an application where a certain model can specify what template it needs to be rendered in, and there could potentially be dozens or hundreds of templates involved, so I’d like to be able to load them as-needed via Ajax. I’m fairly new to Ember, so I’m still trying to figure out where everything goes. After spending several evenings reading various snippets spread around the Ember docs and Stackoverflow, I managed to cobble something together. While there’s plenty of examples for each individual part in isolation, there’s frustratingly little that shows how everything works together in the context of a larger app. I’d really like to get some feedback on how this code is structured, and if there’s a better way to organize everything more elegantly, but the major problem I’m having now is that most of the time the app attempts to render the template before the ajax has finished loading it. Here’s a POC in a fiddle.

Error: Assertion Failed: You specified the templateName list for <App.SectionView:ember264>, but it did not exist.

Besides that loading error, there’s several things that I feel I’ve hacked together, but I couldn’t make it work otherwise. Here’s a couple things I think could be better:

1. In the main template, I’m using #each and {{view App.SectionView...}}. It seems like I should be able to replace that entire thing with a {{render "sections" sections}}, and have the SectionsController trigger the AJAX loading of the templates, but I was never able to figure out where to put the code that it would actually run at the right time.