Using ember-cli on a build server

I am an extreme beginner with EmberJS and with the help of @eviltrout’s EmberJS without Data got myself going on building a new website. One of the things I am trying to do is to get the site to be automatically built using Shippable. I have been able to get the environment setup correctly to use install and run ember-cli however when running build I am presented with the following error (Some parts obfuscated or removed for privacy):

ember build --environment production
version: 0.0.44
BuildingBuild failed.
ENOENT, no such file or directory '/home/shippable/workspace/src/gtmp/tree_merger-tmp_dest_dir-AxzlVNdo.tmp/[modulePrefix]/models/store.js'
File: [modulePrefix]/models/store.js
Error: ENOENT, no such file or directory '/home/shippable/workspace/src/gtmp/tree_merger-tmp_dest_dir-AxzlVNdo.tmp/[modulePrefix]/models/store.js'
at Object.fs.statSync (fs.js:695:18)
at addModule (/home/shippable/workspace/src/gnode_modules/ember-cli/node_modules/broccoli-es6-concatenator/index.js:83:46)
at addModule (/home/shippable/workspace/src/gnode_modules/ember-cli/node_modules/broccoli-es6-concatenator/index.js:126:9)
at /home/shippable/workspace/src/gnode_modules/ember-cli/node_modules/broccoli-es6-concatenator/index.js:59:7
at $$$internal$$tryCatch (/home/shippable/workspace/src/gnode_modules/ember-cli/node_modules/rsvp/dist/rsvp.js:470:16)
at $$$internal$$invokeCallback (/home/shippable/workspace/src/gnode_modules/ember-cli/node_modules/rsvp/dist/rsvp.js:482:17)
at $$$internal$$publish (/home/shippable/workspace/src/gnode_modules/ember-cli/node_modules/rsvp/dist/rsvp.js:453:11)
at $$rsvp$asap$$flush (/home/shippable/workspace/src/gnode_modules/ember-cli/node_modules/rsvp/dist/rsvp.js:1531:9)
at process._tickCallback (node.js:419:13)
Build completed