Noob help: SCSS not working on production?

So everything is working fine locally, when I run ember serve, but when I build to production and post my app, the scss files don’t work. css seems to be there, but not working at all.

See it here: jer1my.com is for sale | HugeDomains

My initial thoughts were that it was a content security issue, but I have the following:
contentSecurityPolicy: {
‘default-src’:“‘self’“,
‘style-src’:”‘self’
”,
‘font-src’: “‘self’ data: fonts.gstatic.com”,
//‘style-src’: “‘self’ ‘unsafe-inline’ http://fonts.googleapis.com
}

I am at a total loss, because I am not getting any errors and if you view the css file at the URL above there appear to be css that’s ignored.

I fear this is one of those just needs a second pair of eyes things, that I am missing something simple because i have been looking at it too long.

Also, I am a totally noob, so be gentle LOL :wink:

Also, using ember-cli-sass, and tried adding the files manually in ember-cli-build.js, and that didn’t seem to help, but my sassoptions look like the following if this is helpful:

sassOptions: {  
  inputFiles: [  
    '/app/styles/app.scss',  
    '/app/styles/color.scss',  
    '/app/styles/forms.scss',  
    '/app/styles/icons.scss',  
    '/app/styles/typography.scss'  
  ],  
  includePaths: [  
    'app/styles'  
  ]  
}

Check your font-face declaration, it looks like you have an unclosed {} block that when concatenated with the other scss files is preventing them from being applied.

Not sure but can you disable the tweedle font?

Parse Error {.global-nav-b7c7b90f{font-family:tweedle;src:url(../../assets/fonts/tweedle.eot);src:url(../../assets/fonts/tweedle.eot?#iefix) format("embedded-opentype"),url(../../assets/fonts/tweedle.woff) format("woff"),url(../../assets/fonts/tweedle.ttf) format("truetype"),url(../../assets/fonts/tweedle.svg#tweedle) format("svg");font-weight:400;font-style:normal}